What…

…where, when and the ultimate question, WHY?!?

And I say why not?  Why don’t we search for the True North more often.  The True North of our inner selves.

Am I taking a risk?  Sure I am and I can justify it here in so many ways to so many people, even myself, but I don’t think that is good use of anyone’s time.  It is merely a pursuit of some inner calling that I hope that each of us listens to.  I answered mine and to ignore it will lead to regret.

I hope you follow me in my search of my sister, of myself and eventually my true north.

post

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anna says:

    Safe Travels Fe! I’m so excited for you and at the same time in awe of you for taking this journey. The courage you are displaying is nothing less than amazing. Be safe my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

